DECIDING MY BLOG TITLE AND TAGLINE

As I had earlier mentioned, I want to share personal experiences, philosophies, daily life incidents and short stories here in this blog.
I am going to see this blog as a reserve where I ll be able to store my stories and experiences so that other people can read them too. πŸ™‚
I entitled this blog as “Extracts from a Personal Diary” because this blog is going to be treated like my personal diary. πŸ™‚
I have spent all the years of my childhood being a silent doll. I hardly spoke. Teachers at school used to complain the same thing to my parents that I dont utter a word. Some teachers even felt that I had some sort of mental problem. I was a dumb upto age 16. At 16, I had my first crush I discovered what life is. πŸ™‚ I found life as a beautiful journey. And now I never tire of showing my teeth. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ So here goes the tagline of my blog ‘dedicated to the life of a silent girl who eventually learnt to open up’.

7 thoughts on “DECIDING MY BLOG TITLE AND TAGLINE”

  1. I love the whole idea of your blog. Keep it up! I feel like I can connect with this post, cause just like you I was once (and still a little) shy but now trying to open up and live a dream. Looking forward for more of your post. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

