Daily Prompt- Do or Die

This post is in response to the DAILY PROMPT by The Daily Post
You have three hundred words to justify the existence of your favorite person, place, or thing. Failure to convince will result in it vanishing without a trace. Go!
Do or Die
So here I am asked a simple question. My favourite thing is THE INTERNET .
images
I started using the internet since I was 13 years old and I did it mainly for school project purposes. Now I am 21 and I see that there is not ever day that i am away from it. Any new word I come across in my daily life, I just open the web and search it. 🙂 Any new release movie I am willing to watch, I just download it and watch it in my laptop. Starting from games to projects, mailing to making new friends, its the internet who helped me over every thought popping up in my mind. Whenever I am low, its the internet who cheers me up and when I am super excited, its again the internet who helps me. 😀 I have to admit that all sort of general knowledge of common sense I have in my head, the credit goes to the same. Undoubtedly, my life would have been a hollow without it. Making friends, connecting all over the world, helping before examinations and many more. Thank You the great brains who invented the World Wide Web for doing this wonderful job. 🙂
Three hundred words are not just enough to justify its existence in my life. Seems like nothing can replace it.

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt- Do or Die”

Leave a Reply

