Daily Prompt- A Plot of Earth

This post is in response to the DAILY PROMPT by The Daily Post
You’re given a plot of land and have the financial resources to do what you please. What’s the plan?
A Plot of Earth
If I were given a plot of land, first and foremost I would build my own house (I don’t have one). I don’t want a grand bungalow but a small house in which I can happily live with my family.
Secondly, if I am given financial resources along with the land, I would like to build up a school. A primary/middle school in which I could help my country to overcome a part of the illiteracy. A school where I would take no fees as I want children to give the resources which they aren’t able to afford. Hope this dream of mine comes true one day. I know nobody is going to gift me land, yet I hope to do it with my own money. 🙂

One thought on “Daily Prompt- A Plot of Earth”

Leave a Reply

